FACILITATORS

Join a group for a workshop

You’ll find the facilitator’s contact details listed for your selected event.

If you can’t find a local event, please contact your nearest facilitator – most facilitators are willing and able to travel to you. Just ask!

After making a booking, you will receive all the info you need to attend.

You may like to invite other mothers of girls in your daughter’s class, sporting club or community, or dads for a Fathers Celebrating Daughters workshop.

Loading Events

« All Events

Celebration Circle for Girls, online

October 9 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Places are available for this event.

October 9, 10, 16 and 17

2-4pm London | 3-5pm Brussels/Madrid | 9-11am New York

To book your place in this event, please use the following link:

https://events.humanitix.com/celebration-circle-for-girls-5yupd3l4

Details

Date:
October 9
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Organizer

Jane Bennett
Phone:
0428 271 958
Email:
jane@janebennett.com.au